RETE VENDITA

Un successo fatto di persone, vicine a voi ogni giorno, su tutto il territorio.



Veneto Orientale:
TV | VI | PD | BL | RO

Mauro Fagnol

348 8284224
maurofagnol@gmail.com

Antonio Garrucciu

348 7798184
antoniogarrucciu.acit@amorim.com

Veneto Occidentale:
VR

Gruppo Vason

Federico Simeoni

348 6551851
federico.simeoni@vason.it

Gerardo Pellegrini

335 1229342
gerardo.pellegrini@vason.it

Davide Armani

346 3192931
davide.armani84@gmail.com

Martino Mezzetto

335 1229347
martino.mezzetto@vason.it

Luca Cisamolo

339 6208410
luca.cisamolo@gmail.com

Trentino:
Gruppo Vason

Matteo Bello

335 8259731
matteobello@brennercom.net

Alto Adige

Claudio Zecchin

348 3050522
claudioze@vodafone.it

Friuli

Gianpaolo dell’Agnese

346 8542784
dellagnesegp.acit@amorim.com

Lombardia e Franciacorta:
Enosistema

Simone Masina

338 9909018
simone@enosistema.it

Stefano Ferrari

333 3245165
stefano@enosistema.it

Luca Cremaschini

331 2222771
luca@enosistema.it

Piemonte

Furio Foa

344 3601266
furiofoa.acit@amorim.com

Piemonte, Liguria e Valle d'Aosta:
Enolidea

Mauro Squillari

347 2592058
mauro@enolidea.it

Paolo Terzolo

333 7128621
paolo@terzolo.it

Emilia

Luca Pivetti

328 5476738
pivetti.l@gmail.com

Romagna

Valeriano Zama

338 8386360
zamavaleriano@gmail.com

Toscana
AR | SI | LI | GR

Enrico Galantini

340 1851139
enricogalantini.acit@amorim.com

David Locci

344 2493087
davidlocci.acit@amorim.com

Toscana:
MS | LU | PT | PO | FI | PI

Bacama SCV

Mauro Casini

348 3326978
mauro@bacamascv.it

Giovanni Casalini

348 3706370
carla@bacamascv.it

Lazio

Marco Peira

335 1232389
marco.peira@antesi.eu

Umbria

Pier Paolo Tomassini

334 6332738
pierpaolo.tomassini@antesi.eu

Marche

Gianluca Properzi

335 5239715
glproperzi@tiscali.it

Abruzzo

Paolo Cerritelli

328 9357887
p.cerritelli@hotmail.it

Puglia, Basilicata, Calabria e Molise

Leonardo Cardone

393 3321919
leonardo.cardone62@gmail.com

Antonietta Guarnieri

328 9511521
antoniettaguarnieri@gmail.com

Campania:
Felice D'Errico

Igor Suprina

333 8471653
felice.derrico@libero.it

Boris Suprina

335 7296423
bsp.derrico@gmail.com

Sicilia

Francesco Pendola

348 8519753
francescopendola68@gmail.com

Sardegna

Fabrizio Cordoni

328 2250890
agr.cordoni@gmail.com

Plinio Baffigo

393 3313409
pliniobaffigo@gmail.com